Following an update to the way your accounts are linked to the email address you log in with via the iPipeline website, you may see some different accounts on the ‘manage accounts’ page that previously you had not seen.
This is nothing to worry about. The login process now automatically associates to any accounts that belong to the same user when the email addresses match.
These might be old accounts or duplicate accounts created by your network, service provider or club.
You are able to rename your accounts on the ‘manage accounts’ page to make it more clear if there is any confusion about which account to use.
Active accounts that meet the association criteria cannot be individually removed or hidden.
An account can only be removed when it is deleted, closed, set to inactive or decommissioned and if your account was created by a network, service provider or club, then you would need to contact them directly should you wish for them to arrange this for you.
If you are unsure who created the accounts or if you have any further questions, please reach out to the support team who will be happy to check and point you in the right direction or close the account if possible.
