If an account owner removes your access, you’ll receive an email notification.
Once access has been removed:
- You’ll no longer be able to access products or services linked to that account.
- The account will be removed from your available accounts.
- You’ll need to submit a new access request if access is required again.
If you believe access was removed in error, contact the account owner or your firm administrator
